Pic Restaurant

Anne-Sophie Pic, the only female chef, 3 stars in France at the Michelin Guide, will make you discover the high gastronomy of France.
Its restaurant is located in Valencia about 1.5 km from the House of Pra on the former National 7.

 

 

restaurant Cachette valenceLa Cachette Restaurant

Masachi Ijichi, a native of Southern Japan, trained at Pic, the Pourcel brothers and Key Passion in Nice, has created his restaurant, with its shady inner courtyard, on the edge of the old town of Valencia. Michelin gave him a well-deserved star. You can opt for the surprise menu. The restaurant is a 5-minute walk from Hotel Valence by the stairs at the back of the museum and St Apollinaire Cathedral.

 

 

Restaurant l’Epicerie

Pierre Seves and his wife will welcome you to the heart of the old town in a 16th century house with a pleasant terrace. Rustic decor or design, depending on the room. Refined dishes and market cuisine, formula lunch in the bistro.
The Grocery Store is 2 minutes walk from the Maison de la Pra. Open on Monday.

 

 

 

 

Restaurant Flavers

Baptiste Poinot, who worked at Chabran in Pont d’Isere and Europe in Avignon, settled in the heart of the old town. The elegant and cozy atmosphere, the creative and subtle cuisine will enchant you. The restaurant is 100 m from Hotel de la Pra.

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant L’Ane en Ciment

Prune Rombi, Korean of origin, and Vincent Guerry, will welcome you place St Jean. Plum, formed in Chives in Annecy and at Régis Marcon in St Bonnet le Froid (3 stars in the Michelin Guide), will offer a cuisine according to his inspirations. The restaurant is just a stone’s throw away from Maison de la Pra.

Restaurant Pic

Anne-Sophie Pic, seule femme chef, 3 étoiles en France au Guide Michelin, vous fera découvrir la haute gastronomie française.
Son restaurant se situe à Valence à environ 1,5 km de la Maison de la Pra sur l’ancienne nationnale 7.

Restaurant La Cachette

Masachi Ijichi, originaire du Sud du Japon, formé chez Pic, les frères Pourcel et Key Passion à Nice, a créé son restaurant, avec sa cour intérieure ombragée, en lisière de la vieille ville de Valence. Michelin lui a accordé une étoile très méritée. Vous pourrez opter pour le menu surprise. Le restaurant est à 5 minutes à pied de l’hôtel Valence par les escaliers au dos du musée et de la cathédrale St Appolinaire.

 

Restaurant l’Epicerie

Pierre Seves et son épouse vous receveront au coeur de la vieille ville dans une maison du XVI siècle avec une agréable terrasse. Décor rustique ou design, selon la salle. Plats raffinés et cuisine de marché, formule le midi dans la partie bistrot.
L’Epicerie est à 2 minutes à pied de la Maison de la Pra. Ouvert le lundi.

 

 

Restaurant Flaveurs

Baptiste Poinot, qui a travaillé chez Chabran à Pont d’Isére et à l’Europe en Avignon, s’est installé au cœur de la vieille ville. Le cadre élégant et feutré, la cuisine créative et subtile vous enchanteront. Le restaurant se trouve à 100 m de l’Hotel de la Pra.

 

Restaurant L’Ane en Ciment

Prune Rombi, coréenne d’origine, et Vincent Guerry, vous accueilleront place St Jean. Prune, formée à la Ciboulette à Annecy et chez Régis Marcon à St Bonnet le Froid (3 étoiles au Guide Michelin), vous proposera une cuisine au gré de ses inspirations. Le restaurant se trouve à deux pas de la Maison de la Pra .